Industry and External Affairs Contacts

Printable Org Chart

 

photo to be used in grid and bio  Matthew Mroz
Vice President, Industry & External Affairs
518-434-7175
matthew.mroz@rfsuny.org
no photo available  Katherine Ashton
Intellectual Property and Docket Administrator
518-442-3289
Katherine.Ashton@rfsuny.org
Doug Benel, RFSUNY New Ventures Associate  Doug Benel
New Ventures Associate
518-434-7125
Doug.Benel@rfsuny.org
Mark Bodner, RFSUNY Agreement and Royalty Administrator  Mark Bodner
Agreement and Royalty Administrator
518-434-7179
Mark.Bodner@rfsuny.org
Ben Clark, RFSUNY Patent Paralegal  Ben Clark
Patent Paralegal
518-434-7226
Ben.Clark@rfsuny.org
Thomas Ferguson, RFSUNY Business Development and Licensing Professional  Thomas Ferguson
Business Development and Licensing Professional
518-434-7067
Thomas.Ferguson@rfsuny.org
Michael Krenicky, RFSUNY Patent Attorney  Michael Krenicky
Patent Attorney
518-434-7082
Michael.Krenicky@rfsuny.org
Joanne Lafrancois, RFSUNY Assistant Director, Communications  Joanne Lafrancois
Assistant Director, Communications
518-434-7276
Joanne.Lafrancois@rfsuny.org
Meg Maier, RFSUNY Office Manager Meg Maier
Office Manager
518-434-7170
Meg.Maier@rfuny.org 
Mahfuzur Miah, RFSUNY Technology Assessment Assistant  Mahfuz Miah
Technology Assessment Assistant
518-434-7278
Mahfuzur.Miah@rfsuny.org
Nicholas Querques. RFSUNY Director, New Ventures  Nicholas Querques
Director, New Ventures
518-434-7183
Nicholas.Querques@rfsuny.org
Lance Reich, RFSUNY Patent Attorney  Lance Reich
Patent Attorney
678-642-5988
Lance.Reich@rfsuny.org
Andrew Scheinman, RFSUNY Business Development and Licensing Professional  Andrew Scheinman
Business Development and Licensing Professional
585-317-7887
Andrew.Scheinman@rfsuny.org
Jessica Stanley-Updyke, RFSUNY Manager, Marketing and Communications  Jessica Stanley-Updyke
Manager, Marketing and Communications
518-434-7070
Jessica.Stanley-Updyke@rfsuny.org
Peter Taubkin, RFSUNY Director, External Relations and Corporate Communications  Peter Taubkin
Director, External Relations and Corporate Communications
518-434-7063
Peter.Taubkin@rfsuny.org
Tanya Waite, RFSUNY Senior Partnership Manager  Tanya Waite
Senior Partnership Manager
518-434-7048
Tanya.Waite@rfsuny.org
Austin Winter, RFSUNY Technology Assessment Assistant  Austin Winter
Technology Assessment Assistant
518-434-7022
Austin.Winter@rfsuny.org
Steven Wood, RFSUNY Associate Director, Innovation Services  Steven Wood
Associate Director, Innovation Services
518-434-7196
Steven.Wood@rfsuny.org