Internal Audit Contacts

Internal Audit Org Chart

 

  Ryan Patrick Farrell, CPA, CIA
Vice President of Internal Audit
518-434-7018
Ryan.Farrell@rfsuny.org
photo of associate auditor Sana Akhtar Sana Akhtar
Associate Auditor
518-434-7241
Sana.Akhtar@rfsuny.org
  Angie Chae-Shumpert, CPA
Associate Auditor
518-434-7045
Eunjung.Chae-Shumpert@rfsuny.org

 

  Brian J. Gasparro, CIA
Senior Auditor
518-434-7008
Brian.Gasparro@rfsuny.org
 ‌ Kerry M. Gilchrist, CPA
Associate Director
518-434-7107
Kerry.Gilchrist@rfsuny.org
 ‌photo of associate auditor Shane Kelly Shane Kelly 
Associate Auditor
Shane.Kelly@rfsuny.org
photo of senior auditor Alyssa Nash  Alyssa Nash, CPA
Senior Auditor
518-434-7029
Alyssa.Nash@rfsuny.org