Corporate Ethics and Values Campus Contacts

 

 

Joshua Toas 
Chief Compliance Officer & Assistant Secretary
Phone: (518) 434-7145
joshua.toas@rfsuny.org

 

Campus Contacts

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W X  Y  Z

 

University at Albany
Adriene D. Bonilla, Esq.
Asst. Vice President for Research & Research Compliance Officer
Phone: 518-442-9050
E-mail: abonilla@albany.edu


University at Albany - College of Nanoscale Science & Engineering (CNSE)

John Loonan  
Vice President for Finance and Fiscal Management 
Phone: 518-437-8686
E-mail: jloonan@uamail.albany.edu


Alfred State College

Wendy Dresser-Recktenwald
Sr. Director, Office of Human Resources and Center for Community Education and Training
Phone: 607-587-4025
E-mail: dressews@alfredstate.edu


Binghamton University

Steven Gilje
Assistant Vice President for Research
Phone: 607-777-6136
E-mail: sgilje@binghamton.edu


SUNY Brockport

Colleen Donaldson
Grants Development Director
Phone: 585-395-5118
E-mail: cdonalds@brockport.edu


University at Buffalo
Dr. Alexander Cartwright
Professor/Chairman of Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 716-645-1053
Email: anc@buffalo.edu


Buffalo State College
Carol Darstein 
Director, Pre-Award  
Phone: 716-878-3047 x215
E-mail: carold@rfs.buffalostate.edu


SUNY Canton

Christine Gray
Interim Vice President for Administration
Phone: 315-386-7014
E-mail: grayc@canton.edu


SUNY Cobleskill
Barry Gell
Director of Grants and Sponsored Research
Phone: 518-255-5540
E-mail: gellbf@cobleskill.edu


SUNY Cortland
Joanne Barry
Assistant Vice President, Human Resources 
Phone: 607-753-2302
E-mail: joanne.barry@cortland.edu


SUNY Delhi
Bonny Martin
Director of Administrative Services
Phone: 607-746-4498
E-mail: martinbg@delhi.edu

  Back to Top


SUNY Downstate Medical Center
Mr. Paul J. Davis
Interim Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 718-270-3176
Email: paul.davis@downstate.edu


Empire State College
Michael Mancini
Affirmative Action Officer
Phone: 518-587-2100 x2977
E-mail: Michael.Mancini@esc.edu


SUNY ESF
Joseph Rufo
Vice President for Administration
Phone: 315-470-6622
E-mail: jlrufo@esf.edu

Farmingdale State College 
Theodore C. Papas 
Director, Sponsored Program and Research Administration
Phone: 631-420-2345
E-mail: theodore.papas@farmingdale.edu


SUNY Fredonia

Kevin P. Kearns, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President Graduate Studies and Research
Phone: 716-673-3808
E-mail: kevin.kearns@fredonia.edu


SUNY Geneseo

Anne Baldwin
Director, Sponsored Research
Phone: 585-245-5547
E-mail: baldwina@geneseo.edu


SUNY IT 
Deborah J. Tyksinski
Assistant Vice President, Sponsored Research and Continuing Professional Education
Phone: 315-792-7151
E-mail: debtyk@sunyit.edu

  Back to Top


Maritime State College
Keith Murphy
Director of Business Affairs
Phone: 718-409-7349
E-mail: kmurphy@sunymaritime.edu


Morrisville State College 

Amanda King  
Director, Human Resources 
Phone: 315-684-6039
E-mail: kinga@morrisville.edu


SUNY New Paltz

Carrie Corti
Assistant Director for Grant Services
Phone: 845-257-3281
E-mail: cortic@newpaltz.edu


Old Westbury

Arthur Angst
Associate Vice President for Business Compliance
Phone: 516-876-3167
E-mail: angsta@oldwestbury.edu


College at Oneonta

Melissa Nicosia 
Manager, Sponsored Programs Human Resources
Phone: 607-436-2294
E-mail: nicosima@oneonta.edu

  Back to Top


College of Optometry
Arthur Eisenberg 
Business Affairs
Phone: 212-938-4159
E-mail: aeisenberg@sunyopt.edu

Jermoe Feldman  
Associate Dean, Graduate Studies
Phone: 212-938-5541
E-mail: jfeldman@sunyopt.edu


SUNY Oswego

Nicholas Lyons
VP for Administration and Finance 
Phone: 315-312-2222
E-mail: nicholas.lyons@oswego.edu


SUNY Plattsburgh

Michael Simpson
Director, Office of Sponsored Research and Services 
Phone: 518-564-2130
E-mail: sinosome@plattsburgh.edu

SUNY Potsdam
Melissa Prouix
Assistant Director of Human Resources
Phone: 315-267-2086
E-mail: prouixme@potsdam.edu


Purchase College

F. Edward Herran
Director, Grants and Contracts, Financial Administration
Phone: 914-251-6055
E-mail: edward.herran@purchase.edu

  Back to Top



Stony Brook University

Aimee Minton
Research Administration
Phone: 631-632-9036
E-mail: aimee.minton@stonybrook.edu

Arthur Stone
Department of Psychiatry
Phone: 631-632-8833
E-mail: arthur.stone@stonybrook.edu

SUNY System Administration (Central Location, Provost and Levin Institute)
Patrick C. Ryan
System Administration RF Operations Manager & Director of Internal Budget 
Phone: 518-320-1177
E-mail: patrick.ryan@suny.edu


Upstate Medical University

Nancy Nussmeier
Anesthesiology Department
Phone: 315-464-5540
E-mail: nussmein@upstate.edu