Tier 1: Steering Committee

Name	Title			
Dr. David Amberg	Vice President for Research			
	Upstate Medical University			
Mr. Joseph Barabino	Associate Vice President for Research Administration			
	Downstate Medical Center			
Dr. Alexander Cartwright	Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost			
(or designee)	State University of New York			
Dr. Richard Reeder	Interim Vice President for Research and Research Foundation			
	Operations Manager			
	Stony Brook University			
Dr. James Dias	Vice President for Research			
	University at Albany			
Dr. Edward Herran, Chair	Director, Grants & Contracts Financial Administration			
	Purchase College			
Dr. Michael Liehr	Vice President for Research			
	Polytechnic Institute			
Mr. Paul Parker	Associate Vice President for Research Administration and			
	Research Foundation Operations Manager			
	Binghamton University			
Dr. Ken Tramposch	Associate Vice President for Research			
	University at Buffalo			
Mr. Robert Mason	Senior Director, Grants and Contracts Administration			
	Research Foundation for SUNY			
Mr. John Paris	Director of Data Services, Information Services and SUNY PACS Project Manager			
	Research Foundation for SUNY			



Tier 2: Project Leadership Committee

Sponsored Program Directors	Regulatory and Research Compliance	Campus Information Technology and Informatics	University College Research Council (UCRC)	Operations Managers	Central Office Project Team
Binghamton University Lisa Gilroy, <i>Co-Chair</i> Buffalo State Donna Scuto Downstate Medical Joseph Barabino Sharon Levine-Sealy Stony Brook University Lydia Chabza SUNY Polytechnic Kim Pietkiewicz University at Albany Adrienne Bonilla University at Buffalo Mary Kraft Don Herzog Upstate Medical Jennifer Rudes	Stony Brook University Judy Matuk University at Buffalo Kyle Mann Upstate Medical Robert Quinn Central Office Joshua Toas	ESF Bill Nicholson Stony Brook University Adnan Rangwala* University at Albany Mike Bartoletti University at Buffalo Tom Wendt, <i>Co-Chair</i>	Cortland Tom Frank	New Paltz Catherine Hoselton	Voting Members Paul Manley Robert Mason, <i>Chair</i> ** John Paris Non-voting Members Regina Buschmann Dan Byrnes Garrett Kinne Kelly Kowalski*** Scott Shurtleff Alan Tosi

* Two voting rights member

** Communication team representatives

*** Training team representative

SUNYRF

Tier 3: Module Subcommittees

COI

Binghamton University Lisa Gilrov **Buffalo State** Gina Game **Downstate Medical** Sharon Levine-Sealv ESF **Bill Nicholson** New Paltz Carrie Corti Stony Brook University Susan Gasparo Aimee Minton University at Albany **Terrell Rabb** University at Buffalo Kyle Mann Tom Wendt Ed Zablocki Upstate Medical Barbara Humphrey Marti Benedict Jennifer Rudes **Central Office** Dan Byrnes John Paris

IRB

Binghamton University Tom Burke Lisa Gilrov **Buffalo State** Gina Game **Downstate Medical** Joseph Barabino Sharon Levine-Sealy Kevin Nellis Stony Brook University Judv Matuk Michael Rossano University at Albany Adrienne Bonilla Terrell Rabb University at Buffalo Kyle Mann Upstate Medical Marti Benedict **Central Office** Garrett Kinne John Paris

AGREEMENTS

Binghamton University Lisa Gilrov Downstate Medical Sharon Levine-Sealv FSF Lisa Schwabenbauer Stony Brook University Monique Blakeley Lvdia Chabza Susan Gasparo Don I avelle Seema Levv Adnan Rangwala University at Albany Adrienne Bonilla University at Buffalo Mary Kraft Marla Witkowski Upstate Medical Danielle Doll Jennifer Rudes **Central Office** Regina Buschmann Dan Byrnes Donna Kiley Paul Manley Brenda Marino Robert Mason

GRANTS

Binghamton University Lisa Gilrov **Buffalo State** Jessica Berg Laura Leone Cortland Tom Frank **Downstate Medical** Joseph Barabino Sharon Levine-Sealy ESF Lisa Schwabenbauer New Paltz Carrie Corti Oswego Julie Marte Stony Brook University Andria Alder Kathrvn Belmonte Lydia Chabza Debbie Chalmers Adnan Rangwala Alina Stroia Laureen Velez SUNY Polytechnic Kim Pietkiewicz University at Albany Adrienne Bonilla Sharon Rav University at Buffalo Mary Kraft Jeffrey Schieder Tom Wendt Upstate Medical Danielle Doll Jennifer Rudes **Central Office** Regina Buschmann Anna Hartz Donna Kiley Robert Mason Paul Manley

Robin Powers

IACUC

Binghamton University Penny Evans Lisa Gilrov Kim Kal-Downs **Buffalo State** Gina Game **Downstate Medical** Joseph Barabino Sharon Levine-Sealy Julie Sharp Optometry Jose-Manuel Alonso Stony Brook University Mary O'Neill Adnan Rangwala Tom Zimmerman University at Albany Adrienne Bonilla Terrell Rabb Kanako Sumida-Ervin University at Buffalo Tom Wendt Upstate Medical Karen Coty Robert Quinn **Central Office** Dan Byrnes John Paris

SAFETY

Binghamton University Lisa Gilrov **Buffalo State** Jessica Berg Downstate Medical Joseph Barabino Sharon Levine-Sealy Hasseb Siddiqui Optometry Gaea Austin Stony Brook University Judy Matuk Adnan Rangwala University at Albany Adrienne Bonilla Eric Call Michelle McConville University at Buffalo David Pawlowski Tom Wendt **Upstate Medical** Marti Benedict **Central Office** Dan Byrnes John Paris