Internal Audit Contacts

Internal Audit Org Chart

 

  Ryan Patrick Farrell, CPA, CIA
Interim Vice President of Internal Audit
518-434-7018
Ryan.Farrell@rfsuny.org
  Brian J. Gasparro
Associate Auditor
518-434-7008
Brian.Gasparro@rfsuny.org
 ‌ Kerry Gilchrist
Audit Manager
518-434-7107
Kerry.Gilchrist@rfsuny.org
 ‌ Brad M. Kenyon
Senior Associate Auditor
518-434-7288
Bradley.Kenyon@rfsuny.org
  Devin McCarthy, CPA
Senior Associate Auditor
518-434-7287
Devin.McCarthy@rfsuny.org
  Camilo Medina
Associate Auditor
518-434-7054
Camilo.Medina@rfsuny.org
 ‌ Stephanie Slominski
Associate Auditor
518-434-7293
Stephanie.Slominski@rfsuny.org
  Jennifer Yaghy
Executive Assistant, Finance and Internal Audit
518-434-7218
Jenninfer.Yaghy@rfsuny.org