Leadership Team

The Leadership Team is comprised of the President and senior personnel responsible for the corporation's strategy, finances and management and its overall success in supporting SUNY's research and innovation. 
View a printable org chart with contact information


 photo of Dr. Jeffrey M. Cheek

Dr. Jeff Cheek
President & Chief Executive Officer

Chris Ashley

General Counsel and Secretary

 Ms. Kathleen Caggiano-Siino

Vice President for Human Resources

 photo of Heather Hage

Heather Hage 
Vice President, Industry and External Affairs

Emily Kunchala

Chief Financial Officer

 John Paris, RF Chief Information Officer

John Paris
Chief Information Officer & Vice President of Information Services

 photo of Peter Taubkin

Director, External Relations & Corporate Communications

Joshua B. Toas

Joshua Toas
Vice President of Compliance, Chief Compliance Officer and Assistant Secretary